
Taurus Meds review
A price, barely anything else
Taurus Meds prices its sermorelin injection at $129 a month, verified July 31, 2026. The seller's own page states the figure and little beyond it.
Our verdict
Taurus Meds sells sermorelin as an injection at $129 a month, verified against the seller's own site on July 31, 2026. Taurus Meds does not pay this site.
Disclosure: Sermorelin Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
At a glance
- Category
- sermorelin injections
- Format
- Injection
- From
- $129/mo injection
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Updated
- September 2026
Sponsored alternative
Breeze Meds
Buyers willing to ask what it costs before ordering
Check Breeze Meds availability →What it is
Taurus Meds sells sermorelin as an injection. No oral or nasal option is listed. What ships is a compounded preparation, not an FDA-approved drug — sermorelin's only branded version, Geref, was discontinued as a business decision, not a safety finding, and nothing has replaced it since.
How it works
The seller's page does not state subscription terms, consult details, or what happens after a first order. Taurus Meds' own record carries the price and the date it was checked, and nothing else to describe how the service actually runs.
Pricing transparency
$129 a month, verified July 31, 2026, is the entirety of what Taurus Meds' page provides on pricing. There is no quoted homepage line, no product-card language, no stated membership add-on and no disclosed subscription term. Whether $129 recurs unchanged, or is an entry rate rather than a standing one, is not published, so it is not asserted here.
Branded vs compounded
No FDA-approved sermorelin product exists on the US market. Taurus Meds' injection is a compounded preparation, made to order by a pharmacy rather than dispensed as an FDA-reviewed finished drug, and it requires a prescription.
Pros and watch-outs
What we like
- Injection price is dated and verifiable
- Figure is checked directly against the seller's site
- Single, uncomplicated number with no internal conflict
Watch-outs
- No subscription terms published anywhere
- No consult or intake details disclosed
- No promotional or homepage copy on record
- Unclear whether $129 is an entry or standing rate
Best for
A price-first shopper who is comfortable calling or messaging Taurus Meds directly before committing, and who treats $129 as a starting point for a conversation rather than a complete picture.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants a seller's own published terms — subscription length, renewal, what a first order includes — settled in writing before they reach out. Taurus Meds' page does not provide that.
The evidence behind what Taurus Meds prescribes
We grade the molecules, not the marketing. Here is what the human data actually shows for each thing on their menu.
- Is Sermorelin FDA-Approved? The Real Answer
Sermorelin was FDA-approved once, under a different name, and that approval is gone. What is sold today is compounded — which is legal, but not the same thing as approved.
- Sermorelin Dosage: What Studies Used vs. What Is Sold
The actual doses used in sermorelin trials, how they compare to what sellers market, and why nobody has tested a “bodybuilding dose” in a controlled study.
How Taurus Meds compares
A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.
Maves
A published price on the format you came for
See Maves →Obu Health
A published price on the format you came for
See Obu Health →
Strut HealthComparing formats inside one seller
See Strut Health →
More sermorelin injection sellers reviews: Rehydra+ WellnessAuren RxIdgie HealthCoreAge RxBreeze MedsCare Bare Rx
Reviews & rankings · Reviewed and last verified September 2026
How we assessed this. This review reflects Sermorelin Picks’s own read of Taurus Meds’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.
Frequently asked
- How much does sermorelin cost at Taurus Meds?
- Taurus Meds prices its sermorelin injection at $129 a month. That figure was verified against the seller's own site on July 31, 2026.
- Does Taurus Meds sell sermorelin in oral or nasal form?
- No. Taurus Meds lists sermorelin only as an injection. No oral tablet or nasal spray option appears on the seller's page.
- Is the $129 price at Taurus Meds a one-time or recurring charge?
- Taurus Meds' page does not say. The seller's record states the price and the date it was verified, but does not disclose whether $129 is a one-time charge, a recurring monthly rate, or an introductory figure.
- Is sermorelin from Taurus Meds FDA-approved?
- No. No FDA-approved sermorelin product exists on the US market. Taurus Meds' injection is a compounded preparation, which is prescription-only and not the same as an FDA-approved finished drug.