
Rehydra+ Wellness review
Bare price, no detail
Rehydra+ Wellness prices its sermorelin injection at $250 a month, verified August 7, 2026, with no dosing or service detail published alongside the figure.
Our verdict
Rehydra+ Wellness sells sermorelin as an injection at $250 a month, verified against its own site on August 7, 2026. No dosing, service-tier or consultation detail accompanies that figure on the page. Rehydra+ Wellness does not pay this site.
Disclosure: Sermorelin Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
At a glance
- Category
- sermorelin injections
- Format
- Injection
- From
- $250/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Updated
- September 2026
Sponsored alternative
Breeze Meds
Buyers willing to ask what it costs before ordering
Check Breeze Meds availability →What it is
Rehydra+ Wellness sells sermorelin as an injection. No other format is listed. That is a compounded product, not an FDA-approved drug. Sermorelin's only branded version, Geref, was discontinued years ago for business reasons, not a safety finding. No approved replacement has taken its place since.
How it works
Rehydra+ Wellness's record carries the $250 price and its verification date, and little beyond that. No dosing detail, consultation information or service-tier breakdown accompanies the figure. What the page establishes is the format — injection only — and the price; what that price includes is not stated.
Pricing transparency
$250 a month, verified against Rehydra+ Wellness's own site on August 7, 2026. No quoted homepage line or product-card language accompanies the price beyond the figure and the date — similar to The Edit, verified the same week. The number can be cited with confidence. What does not come with it is any stated explanation of what it includes: no dosing difference, no service tier, no consultation detail is published alongside it.
Branded vs compounded
No FDA-approved sermorelin product exists on the market. Geref, the only branded version ever sold, was discontinued years ago for business reasons rather than a safety finding, and nothing has replaced it. Rehydra+ Wellness's injection is compounded to order by a pharmacy, and a compounded drug is not reviewed by the FDA before it is dispensed.
Pros and watch-outs
What we like
- Price checked directly against seller's site
- Single number, no internal contradiction found
- Verification date published alongside the price
- No conflicting marketing figures to reconcile
Watch-outs
- No dosing difference disclosed for the price
- No service tier disclosed on page
- No consultation detail beyond the bare price
- No breakdown of what the price covers
Best for
Buyers with a specific reason to consider Rehydra+ Wellness — a referral or a service detail confirmed directly — who are prepared to ask what the $250 figure includes before ordering.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who want a seller's own page to explain what a price includes before they inquire. Rehydra+ Wellness's page states the number and the verification date and stops there.
The evidence behind what Rehydra+ Wellness prescribes
We grade the molecules, not the marketing. Here is what the human data actually shows for each thing on their menu.
- Does sermorelin work? What the trials actually measured
Sermorelin reliably makes your pituitary release growth hormone. Beyond that the evidence is one placebo-controlled trial in 19 adults from 1997 — lean body mass up in men only, nothing in women, and no effect on sleep in either.
- Is Sermorelin FDA-Approved? The Real Answer
Sermorelin was FDA-approved once, under a different name, and that approval is gone. What is sold today is compounded — which is legal, but not the same thing as approved.
How Rehydra+ Wellness compares
A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.
CoreAge RxA published price on the format you came for
See CoreAge Rx →bmiMD
Comparing formats inside one seller
See bmiMD →
Strut HealthComparing formats inside one seller
See Strut Health →
More sermorelin injection sellers reviews: Breeze MedsCare Bare RxShedRxYucca HealthDirect MedsMangoRx
Reviews & rankings · Reviewed and last verified September 2026
How we assessed this. This review reflects Sermorelin Picks’s own read of Rehydra+ Wellness’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.
Frequently asked
- How much does Rehydra+ Wellness charge for sermorelin?
- $250 a month for the injection, verified against Rehydra+ Wellness's own site on August 7, 2026. The price and the verification date are what the page's record shows.
- Does Rehydra+ Wellness publish what its $250 sermorelin price includes?
- No. No dosing detail, consultation information, or service-tier breakdown is published alongside the $250 figure. What that price covers beyond the injection itself is not stated on the page.
- Does Rehydra+ Wellness sell sermorelin in a form other than injection?
- No. Rehydra+ Wellness sells sermorelin only as an injection. No oral or nasal option is listed.
- Is Rehydra+ Wellness's sermorelin FDA-approved?
- No. No FDA-approved sermorelin product exists on the market; the only branded version, Geref, was discontinued years ago for business reasons, not a safety finding. Rehydra+ Wellness's injection is compounded to order by a pharmacy, which the FDA does not review before dispensing.