ElleS review
By Nora Vance · Updated October 2026
$249 a month, two forms
ElleS sells sermorelin as an injection or a dissolving tablet, both listed from $249 a month, with one-, three-, six- and twelve-month plans. It names its medical group and four partner pharmacies.
Our verdict
ElleS is a broad telehealth brand where sermorelin sits on a longevity shelf beside NAD+, glutathione and PT-141. It gives a fair amount of detail about who prescribes and who compounds. On price, $249 a month is above average, and the cheaper long plans are promised but not priced on the page. Check the plan prices in the intake before you commit to a long one.
Disclosure: Sermorelin Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
At a glance
- Category
- sermorelin injections
- Format
- Injection · Oral — tablet, troche or capsule
- From
- $249/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Labs
- Not stated
- Availability
- All 50 states
What it is
ElleS is an online clinic run by ElleS Care LLC. Its menu spans weight loss, hair loss, longevity, testosterone, hormone therapy and sexual health. Sermorelin comes in two forms on the longevity page: an injection and an orally dissolving tablet (ODT). Care is provided by Lion MD, a national medical group led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink. Medication comes from one of four partner compounding pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. The FAQ lists a phone number for each pharmacy and the NPI number for both lead doctors, so you can look them up yourself. ElleS says it was founded by a physician, and its terms list a business address in Brooklyn, New York.
How it works
You start with a free two-minute online assessment about your health and goals. A licensed clinician reviews it. ElleS says many patients are approved on the assessment alone, and a brief telehealth visit is scheduled only if the clinician needs more information. If you are prescribed sermorelin, it ships to your door with free tracked delivery. ElleS promises ongoing monitoring, with dose adjustments as needed, and clear instructions with each order. Care is available in all 50 states, though ElleS notes that some services vary by state. The homepage stresses "No subscription" and says there are no long-term commitments.
Pricing transparency
Both sermorelin cards read "Starting as low as $249/month." Each offers plans of one, three, six or twelve months, under the line "Max Savings with 12 months plan." So the longer plans should cost less per month, but the page does not print what they cost. You see those figures only after you click Get Started. That makes $249 the one price you can plan around before the intake. The consultation is free, and so is delivery. ElleS says pricing is transparent with no hidden fees. Its about page promises that treatment cost stays steady as your dose changes, with no price hikes. The longevity page does not repeat that promise for sermorelin, so ask. At the one-month rate, a year of sermorelin would cost $2,988, so the twelve-month plan is worth pricing in the intake. Neither the FAQ nor the terms of service explains refunds, cancellation or whether a longer plan is paid up front. Get those answers in writing before you pay for more than a month.
Branded vs compounded
There is no FDA-approved sermorelin on the US market, so ElleS's is compounded and made to order. Its footnote says medication is issued only when clinically appropriate, and that what you receive will look different from the website photos. The cards give no dose, vial size or dosing schedule for either form. The injection is the form used in the published human research on sermorelin. The dissolving tablet avoids needles, at the same listed price. The FAQ names four pharmacies but does not say which fills sermorelin. Ask which pharmacy, what strength and how long a supply lasts.
Pros and watch-outs
What we like
- Injection or dissolving tablet at the same listed price
- Medical group and lead doctors named
- Four partner pharmacies named
- Free assessment, often without a call
- Free tracked delivery; all 50 states
- No subscription or long-term commitment required
Watch-outs
- $249 a month is above average
- Longer-plan prices not shown on the page
- No dose, vial size or schedule stated
- Which pharmacy fills sermorelin is not stated
- No published refund or cancellation terms
Best for
A shopper who wants a choice between an injection and a needle-free tablet, from a clinic that names its doctors and pharmacies.
Who should look elsewhere
A price-first shopper. The only printed price is $249 a month, and the savings on longer plans are promised without figures.
The evidence behind what ElleS prescribes
We grade the molecules, not the marketing. Here is what the human data actually shows for each thing on their menu.
- Does sermorelin work? What the trials actually measured
Sermorelin reliably makes your pituitary release growth hormone. Beyond that the evidence is one placebo-controlled trial in 19 adults from 1997 — lean body mass up in men only, nothing in women, and no effect on sleep in either.
- Is Sermorelin FDA-Approved? The Real Answer
Sermorelin was FDA-approved once, under a different name, and that approval is gone. What is sold today is compounded — which is legal, but not the same thing as approved.
How ElleS compares
A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.
Remi MedsComparing formats inside one seller
See Remi Meds →- MyDrHank
Buyers willing to ask what it costs before ordering
See MyDrHank → - RNK Health
A published price on the format you came for
See RNK Health →
More sermorelin injection sellers reviews: Nu Image MedicalNuform HealthTrava HealthInvigor MedicalGet Thin MDReadyRx
Reviews & prices
How we assessed this. This review reflects Sermorelin Picks’s own read of ElleS’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.
Frequently asked
- How much does sermorelin cost at ElleS?
- Both the injection and the dissolving tablet are listed starting at $249 a month. Plans run one, three, six or twelve months, and ElleS says the twelve-month plan saves the most. Those plan prices appear only once you start.
- Does ElleS offer sermorelin without injections?
- Yes. The Sermorelin ODT is an orally dissolving tablet, listed at the same $249 a month as the injection. Your clinician decides which form suits you.
- Do I need a video visit to get sermorelin from ElleS?
- Not always. ElleS says many patients are approved on the online assessment alone. A brief telehealth visit is scheduled if the clinician needs more information.
- Who prescribes and fills ElleS sermorelin?
- Prescriptions come from Lion MD, a medical group led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink. ElleS partners with Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx.
- Can I get a refund from ElleS?
- ElleS does not publish a refund or cancellation policy on its FAQ, longevity page or terms of service. Ask support how refunds work, and whether a three-, six- or twelve-month plan is charged up front, before you choose one.
- Does ElleS require a subscription?
- ElleS advertises "No subscription" and says there are no long-term commitments. Choosing a longer plan is optional. Confirm how renewals work at checkout.