Obu Health review
One homepage price, nothing else
Obu Health prices its sermorelin injection at $149 a month, verified July 31, 2026, sourced from a single homepage product card with nothing further disclosed.
Our verdict
Obu Health sells sermorelin as an injection at $149 a month, verified against the seller's own homepage product card on July 31, 2026. Obu Health does not pay this site.
Disclosure: Sermorelin Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
At a glance
- Category
- sermorelin injections
- Format
- Injection
- From
- $149/mo injection
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Updated
- September 2026
Sponsored alternative
Breeze Meds
Buyers willing to ask what it costs before ordering
Check Breeze Meds availability →What it is
Obu Health sells sermorelin as an injection. No oral or nasal option is listed. What ships is a compounded preparation, not an FDA-approved drug — sermorelin's only branded version, Geref, was discontinued as a business decision, not a safety finding, and nothing has replaced it since.
How it works
Obu Health's page does not state subscription terms, consult details or a membership fee. The seller's homepage product card gives a single number and nothing further to describe how ordering or renewal works.
Pricing transparency
$149 a month, sourced from Obu Health's own homepage product card, verified July 31, 2026. That is the entirety of what the page discloses on pricing — no additional marketing language, no membership fee, and no subscription term attached to the figure.
Branded vs compounded
No FDA-approved sermorelin product exists on the US market. Obu Health's injection is a compounded preparation, made to order by a pharmacy rather than dispensed as an FDA-reviewed finished drug, and it requires a prescription.
Pros and watch-outs
What we like
- Price sourced from a homepage product card
- Figure is dated and checked directly against the site
- No disclosed add-on fee or internal price conflict
Watch-outs
- No subscription terms published
- No consult detail disclosed
- Unclear whether $149 is a one-time or recurring rate
Best for
A buyer who wants a plainly stated, single sermorelin injection price and doesn't need extensive documentation before reaching out to ask further questions.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants subscription terms or what a first order includes confirmed in writing before contacting the seller. Obu Health's page does not provide that.
The evidence behind what Obu Health prescribes
We grade the molecules, not the marketing. Here is what the human data actually shows for each thing on their menu.
- Is Sermorelin FDA-Approved? The Real Answer
Sermorelin was FDA-approved once, under a different name, and that approval is gone. What is sold today is compounded — which is legal, but not the same thing as approved.
- Sermorelin Dosage: What Studies Used vs. What Is Sold
The actual doses used in sermorelin trials, how they compare to what sellers market, and why nobody has tested a “bodybuilding dose” in a controlled study.
How Obu Health compares
A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.
Maves
A published price on the format you came for
See Maves →
Taurus MedsA published price on the format you came for
See Taurus Meds →
Strut HealthComparing formats inside one seller
See Strut Health →
More sermorelin injection sellers reviews: MaximusBodybuilding Health+BrightmedsTry AgelessMadeMedSystem Labs
Reviews & rankings · Reviewed and last verified September 2026
How we assessed this. This review reflects Sermorelin Picks’s own read of Obu Health’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.
Frequently asked
- How much does sermorelin cost at Obu Health?
- Obu Health prices its sermorelin injection at $149 a month. That figure comes from the seller's own homepage product card, verified July 31, 2026.
- Does Obu Health charge a membership fee for sermorelin?
- Obu Health's page does not disclose one. The homepage product card states only the $149 injection price, with no separate membership or add-on fee mentioned.
- Is Obu Health's $149 price a recurring monthly charge?
- Obu Health's page does not say. The seller discloses the price and the date it was verified, but does not state whether $149 is a one-time charge or a recurring subscription rate.
- Does Obu Health sell sermorelin in oral form?
- No. Obu Health lists sermorelin only as an injection. No oral or nasal option appears on the seller's page.