Skip to content
Sermorelin Picks
Updated September 2026

Tonik Wellness review

$140 with a 3-month minimum

Tonik Wellness prices sermorelin at $140 a month, verified September 14, 2026 — but its Terms of Service commit a subscriber to at least three consecutive months, a floor stated nowhere near the price.

Our verdict

Tonik Wellness sells sermorelin at $140 a month, the only figure on its product page and treatment grid. What that page does not say is that Tonik's own Terms of Service require a minimum of three consecutive months of service before a subscriber can stop. Tonik does not pay this site.

Disclosure: Sermorelin Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

At a glance

Category
sermorelin injections
Format
Injection
From
$140/mo injection
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Updated
September 2026

Sponsored alternative

Breeze Meds

Buyers willing to ask what it costs before ordering

Check Breeze Meds availability →

What it is

Tonik Wellness sells sermorelin as a single product at one price, alongside other longevity items such as NAD+ and Lipo-B on the same treatment grid. The product page never states the route of administration in words. What identifies it is the product photograph: a labeled prescription vial reading "Sermorelin Acetate, Rx only, 15mg." Tonik names other products in its own catalog for their non-injectable form, such as an "Oxytocin Mini Troche," so the absence of that language here points to an injectable. What ships is a compounded preparation; no FDA-approved sermorelin product exists on the US market.

How it works

Tonik's product page publishes no consult details or shipping terms alongside the $140 price. Separately, Tonik's Terms of Service state: "By enrolling in subscription services, you agree to pay for a minimum of three consecutive months of service." That commitment is not mentioned on the pricing page itself, and nothing on the site names a cancellation process or fee for stopping before the three months are up.

Pricing transparency

Tonik's product page states "As low as $140.00 / month" for sermorelin, and its /longevity treatment grid repeats the same $140 figure beside NAD+ at $104 and Lipo-B at $42. No second rung, promotional rate or dose ladder appears on either page, so $140 is the whole of what Tonik displays at the point of sale. The commitment that changes what a subscriber actually owes lives in a separate document. Tonik's Terms of Service require a minimum of three consecutive months, which turns a $140-looking monthly price into a $420 floor for anyone who signs up and later wants to stop. Tonik's own "Why Tonik" page also makes two contradictory statements about recurring fees — that memberships include everything needed to begin treatment, and elsewhere, "No memberships, hidden fees" — without naming a figure either way.

Branded vs compounded

No FDA-approved sermorelin product exists on the US market. Tonik's sermorelin is a compounded preparation, made to order by a pharmacy rather than dispensed as an FDA-reviewed finished drug, and it requires a prescription.

Pros and watch-outs

What we like

  • Single, clearly stated $140 monthly price
  • Same figure repeated across two pages
  • No promotional first-month rate to expire
  • Product photo confirms a labeled prescription vial

Watch-outs

  • Terms of Service require a 3-month minimum commitment
  • The minimum term is not disclosed near the price
  • Route of administration is never stated in words
  • Site gives conflicting statements on membership fees

Best for

A buyer who has already read Tonik's Terms of Service, understands the three-month minimum, and is comfortable committing to at least $420 before the option to cancel opens up.

Who should look elsewhere

Anyone comparing this roster purely on the $140 headline figure without checking the seller's own Terms of Service. That page alone does not disclose the three-month minimum a subscriber is bound to.

The evidence behind what Tonik Wellness prescribes

We grade the molecules, not the marketing. Here is what the human data actually shows for each thing on their menu.

How Tonik Wellness compares

A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.

Compare all providers side by side →

More sermorelin injection sellers reviews: SunlightBrightmedsTry AgelessMadeMedRxSpan MDBrello Health

NV
Nora Vance

Reviews & rankings · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How we assessed this. This review reflects Sermorelin Picks’s own read of Tonik Wellness’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.

Frequently asked

How much does sermorelin cost at Tonik Wellness?
Tonik Wellness prices sermorelin at $140 a month, stated on its product page and repeated on its treatment grid, verified September 14, 2026. That figure is the only price shown at checkout.
Is there a minimum commitment at Tonik Wellness?
Yes. Tonik's Terms of Service state that subscribers agree to pay for a minimum of three consecutive months of service. That commitment is not mentioned on the pricing page itself, only in the separate Terms of Service document.
Does Tonik Wellness charge a membership fee on top of $140?
Tonik's site does not name a figure either way. Its "Why Tonik" page states in one place that memberships include everything needed to begin treatment, and elsewhere that there are "No memberships, hidden fees," without settling which applies.
Is Tonik Wellness's sermorelin an injection?
The page never states the route in words. The product photograph shows a labeled vial reading "Sermorelin Acetate, Rx only, 15mg," and Tonik names other, non-injectable products in its catalog by their form, which is the basis for reading this one as an injection.