Skip to content
Sermorelin Picks

Does Pillar Health sell sermorelin?

By Simone Betts · Updated October 2026

Flat $129, 12-week cycles

Pillar Health prescribes sermorelin in 12-week cycles for a flat $129 a month, with half off the first month. It does not say whether you inject it or take it another way.

Our verdict

Pillar Health has one of the simpler sermorelin prices online: $129 a month, the same at every dose, with no membership and free shipping. Two things deserve a closer look before you start: the form of the medication is not stated, and your order is placed with a separate company.

Disclosure: Sermorelin Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

At a glance

Category
sermorelin sellers
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
LegitScript
Claimed by provider

Partner

RNK Health

A published price on the format you came for

Check RNK Health availability →

What it is

Pillar Health is an online health brand covering weight loss, sexual health, NAD+ and peptide therapy. Sermorelin is its only growth hormone peptide. Pillar prescribes it in structured 12-week cycles rather than as an open-ended subscription. Its refund policy explains how the business is set up. Pillar does not take treatment orders or payments itself. When you start treatment, you move to an independent third-party platform, and that provider's terms govern prices, charges, cancellations and refunds.

How it works

You complete a secure health questionnaire, which Pillar says takes about five minutes. A U.S.-licensed clinician reviews it, usually within 24 hours, and prescribes only if sermorelin is appropriate. Eligibility starts at age 25. If approved, the dispensing pharmacy prepares the medication and ships it. Pillar serves 48 states and Washington, D.C., but not Mississippi or Alaska. Once the pharmacy ships, delivery takes one to two days. Pillar does not publish a processing time before that, because the clinician review comes first. Tracking, packaging and any cold-chain handling are up to the pharmacy. Each cycle runs 12 weeks. A clinician checks in at the midpoint, between weeks five and eight, and adjusts the dose if needed. After week 12 you and the clinician decide whether to continue, pause or stop. Pillar says you keep the same clinician throughout and can message the care team anytime. Its support desk says it replies within one business day.

Pricing transparency

Sermorelin is $129 a month. Pillar calls it a flat price that is locked in for life and stays the same across every dose in your plan. It says there is no membership fee, no consult fee, and free shipping. New patients can take 50% off the first month with an offer code, which brings it to $64.50. From the second month the full $129 applies. Sermorelin is sold as a subscription only. Because checkout happens on a separate provider's platform, read that platform's billing and cancellation terms before you pay. Pillar's own pages do not spell them out. At the posted prices, a first 12-week cycle costs about $322.50 with the discount, or $387 without it. A full year comes to about $1,483.50, then $1,548 a year after that. Pillar also notes that prescription medications generally cannot be returned once dispensed.

Branded vs compounded

There is no FDA-approved sermorelin on the US market. Pillar's is compounded by a licensed U.S. pharmacy, and Pillar states that compounded drugs are not approved or evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. The pharmacy is not named. Neither the product page nor the safety page says whether the sermorelin is injected or taken by mouth, and no dose or vial size is given. Ask the clinician which form you will receive before you pay. That answer affects both the routine and how the price compares.

Pros and watch-outs

What we like

  • Flat $129 a month at any dose
  • No membership or consult fees; free shipping
  • Structured 12-week cycles with a midpoint check-in
  • Same clinician from start to reassessment
  • LegitScript certified, per Pillar

Watch-outs

  • Form of the medication not stated
  • Orders and payments run through a separate provider
  • Billing and cancellation terms not on Pillar's pages
  • No dose, vial size or pharmacy named
  • $64.50 applies to the first month only

Best for

Adults 25 and older who want a predictable flat monthly price and a defined 12-week course with a planned check-in, rather than an open-ended plan.

Who should look elsewhere

Anyone who needs to know the form, dose or pharmacy before signing up, or who wants to buy directly from the company whose name is on the site.

The evidence behind what Pillar Health prescribes

We grade the molecules, not the marketing. Here is what the human data actually shows for each thing on their menu.

  • Does sermorelin work? What the trials actually measured

    Sermorelin reliably makes your pituitary release growth hormone. Beyond that the evidence is one placebo-controlled trial in 19 adults from 1997 — lean body mass up in men only, nothing in women, and no effect on sleep in either.

  • Is Sermorelin FDA-Approved? The Real Answer

    Sermorelin was FDA-approved once, under a different name, and that approval is gone. What is sold today is compounded — which is legal, but not the same thing as approved.

How Pillar Health compares

A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.

Compare all sermorelin sellers side by side →

More sermorelin sellers reviews: Vea HealthElara MDRewinding RXInvyncibleMavesWePeptideRx

SB
Simone Betts

Cost & access

How we assessed this. This review reflects Sermorelin Picks’s own read of Pillar Health’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.

Frequently asked

How much does sermorelin cost at Pillar Health?
$129 a month. New patients can get 50% off the first month with an offer code, which makes month one $64.50. Pillar says there is no membership fee and shipping is free.
Is Pillar Health's $64.50 sermorelin price permanent?
No. Pillar's own fine print says the discount applies to your first month only, and the regular monthly price applies from the second month. The ongoing rate is $129.
Is Pillar Health sermorelin an injection?
Pillar does not say. Its sermorelin, safety and peptide pages describe the drug and the 12-week cycle but never name the form. Ask the clinician during your review.
Who actually bills me when I order from Pillar Health?
An independent third-party platform. Pillar's refund policy says it does not accept treatment orders or process treatment payments, and that the destination provider's terms govern charges, cancellations and refunds.
How long is a Pillar Health sermorelin course?
Twelve weeks, with a clinician check-in at the midpoint. After week 12 you reassess together and decide whether to continue, pause or stop. Pillar calls these built-in stop points.
Can I switch to Pillar Health from another sermorelin provider?
Yes. Pillar's intake lets you upload proof of your current prescription or a recent photo of your medication. A clinician then reviews it and moves you to an appropriate dose, so you do not have to restart from the lowest step.
Who can get sermorelin from Pillar Health?
Adults 25 and older, after a U.S.-licensed clinician reviews the questionnaire. Pillar says sermorelin is not appropriate during active cancer, and a prescription is never automatic.
Does Pillar Health ship sermorelin to every state?
No. Pillar serves 48 states and Washington, D.C., and does not ship to Mississippi or Alaska. The questionnaire confirms whether the program is open where you live.