Skip to content
Sermorelin Picks
Updated September 2026

Maves review

Standalone price, thin terms

Maves prices its sermorelin injection at $120 a month, verified July 31, 2026, sold as a standalone product rather than bundled into a package.

Our verdict

Maves sells sermorelin as an injection at $120 a month, verified against the seller's own homepage product card on July 31, 2026. Maves does not pay this site.

Disclosure: Sermorelin Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

At a glance

Category
sermorelin injections
Format
Injection
From
$120/mo injection
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Updated
September 2026

Sponsored alternative

Breeze Meds

Buyers willing to ask what it costs before ordering

Check Breeze Meds availability →

What it is

Maves sells sermorelin as an injection, listed on its own homepage product card. No oral or nasal option is offered. What ships is a compounded preparation, not an FDA-approved drug — sermorelin's only branded version, Geref, was discontinued as a business decision, not a safety finding, and nothing has taken its place since.

How it works

Maves' page does not state subscription terms, consult details or shipping information. Whether $120 recurs unchanged or is an introductory rate is not published, and neither is whether a consultation fee is billed separately at checkout.

Pricing transparency

Maves' own homepage product card states the injection at $120 a month, verified July 31, 2026. It is sold as a standalone product, not bundled into a larger package. The page does not condition that price on buying anything else alongside it. That makes the figure a direct standalone rate rather than a discount that depends on a bundle.

Branded vs compounded

No FDA-approved sermorelin product exists on the US market. Maves' injection is a compounded preparation, made to order by a pharmacy rather than dispensed as an FDA-reviewed finished drug, and it requires a prescription.

Pros and watch-outs

What we like

  • Price sourced from a homepage product card
  • Sold as a standalone product, not an add-on
  • Figure is dated and checked directly against the site

Watch-outs

  • No subscription terms published
  • No consult detail disclosed
  • No shipping information stated
  • Unclear if $120 is an entry or standing rate

Best for

A buyer who wants a plainly sourced, standalone sermorelin injection price and is willing to confirm recurring terms directly with Maves before ordering.

Who should look elsewhere

Anyone who wants subscription length, consult inclusion or shipping terms settled in writing up front. Maves' own page does not disclose any of those.

The evidence behind what Maves prescribes

We grade the molecules, not the marketing. Here is what the human data actually shows for each thing on their menu.

How Maves compares

A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.

Compare all providers side by side →

More sermorelin injection sellers reviews: Rehydra+ WellnessAuren RxIdgie HealthCoreAge RxBreeze MedsCare Bare Rx

NV
Nora Vance

Reviews & rankings · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How we assessed this. This review reflects Sermorelin Picks’s own read of Maves’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.

Frequently asked

How much does sermorelin cost at Maves?
Maves prices its sermorelin injection at $120 a month. That figure comes from the seller's own homepage product card, verified July 31, 2026.
Is Maves' sermorelin sold on its own or as part of a bundle?
Maves sells sermorelin as a standalone product. The $120 price does not depend on purchasing anything else alongside it, based on the seller's own product card.
Does Maves state whether $120 is a recurring monthly price?
Maves' page does not say. The seller discloses the price and the date it was verified, but does not state whether $120 is a fixed recurring rate or subject to change after an initial period.
Does Maves sell sermorelin in oral form?
No. Maves lists sermorelin only as an injection. No oral or nasal option appears on the seller's page.